Celebrate like a ROCK STAR because Evernight Publishing is THREE!

B-day 1

In three short years, Evernight has grown by leaps and bounds thanks to readers like you! Evernight is pulling out all the stops and throwing an extreme BIRTHDAY BASH BLOG HOP in your honor!

That’s right! It’s Evernight’s birthday but YOU get the presents…

Prizes include:

EpPrize

Samsung Galaxy Tab

Kindle Paperwhite

Kobo Touch

$100 Evernight and Amazon Gift Certificates

Mega Evernight Swag Pack

Plus, each author on the hop will offer his/her own special prize!

As an author, I’m thrilled to share my stories with you and Evernight helps make my books shine! Here’s one reason why I love Evernight Publishing:

I love Evernight with all the passion of first love. No matter what happens in my future writing career Evernight will remain my first publisher, my first love. Just like those heady teenage days:

I sit at my computer desperately waiting for e-mails from them to let me know if they like me too (or rather my stories).

They hold my hand, making me feel loved (answering all those pesky questions I’ve thought to ask about contracts or tax payment it’s great they’re Canadian as it makes paying tax so much easier than with an American company).

When cover art comes through I swoon in its presence. Being with Evernight is like being with the school heartthrob, the idolized rock star, the workplace hottie.Best cover art EVER!

I have a whole new circle of friends: their friends are my friends. Seriously chatting with Evernight authors and readers is great and meeting them in person even better 🙂

And most importantly I never want the relationship to end. Does first love last? With books it can! While readers keep buying my stories I’m going to keep sending them to Evernight. I Write all sorts from regency ménage, to fantasy fairy tales with  all male contemporary romance in between – there’s something for everyone who likes a sexy story. Please take a look. Morgan x

To win a prize from me all you have to do is ‘like’ my facebook page Everyone liking my page during the Evernight party will go into a random draw where one lucky person will win a £5 gift voucher (yes I’m British, but the winner can negotiate with me as to where the gift voucher comes from and I will round the amount up to the most appropriate $ equivalent if the winner is in the USA and so forth). If you already like me on fb, start loving me by following my blog and leaving a comment below 🙂 ) Feel free to follow me on twitter to if you fancy it! Morgan King @EroticWritings

Enter to win the Grand Prizes using Rafflecopter: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e561a316/

Hop to the next stop here: http://www.inlinkz.com/wpview.php?id=314265

It’s the perfect time to buy the Evernight titles on your TBR list, as well as new gems you find during the event, because Evernight’s entire backlist is on sale at evernightpublishing.com and allromanceebooks.com through October 7th!

http://www.evernightpublishing.com/morgan-king/

32 thoughts on “Celebrate like a ROCK STAR because Evernight Publishing is THREE!

  1. I love your books, you are truly a great writer!!!! Look forward to future reads from you. I followed on twitter, liked you on facebook and loved you on your blog!!!! LOL. Have a great day!!!!! Happy writing! Amy
    amybowens34@yahoo.com

  2. Wow…..your books sound really good. I’ve added some to my tbr list that has blown up and become huge. I’m now following your blog and I already follow you on Facebook.I think I need to add you on Twitter. Thanks for the giveaway, I really love reading and I don’t watch TV anymore because I’m reading or I’m listening to Audible. I like Audible because they have all kinds of books even erotica.
    I used to write romance when I was younger but I stopped because of becoming a mom, working, and my computer broke and then my laptop. I sorts thought something was telling me to stop. I did, but I’ve been dabbling with a story but I’ve unfortunately am writing on paper. The PC I have finally died. I will admit there’s no money in my future for me to buy anything. I’m not working, my husband’s gone, and I’m hardly making it. It sucks, that’s the only way I can say it here. I have my mom and grandma paying my bills. I think if I can get my book written that would bring some mpney in. I’m completely sorry for breaking down. im sorry, we all have our problems. I will be looking to send my book to Evernight if I can get something to type and print it on.
    Angela

  3. Hi Angela,

    I hope everyone stopping by loves reading as much as you do.

    I also like listening to story tapes although have never listened to an erotic one! Yet?

    Good Luck with your writing and trying to get published. It’s not always easy, but so worth it. Writing is a huge positive in my life and has definitely helped me through some tricky times. I hope it can do the same for you.

    Best wishes

    Morgan

  4. Happy Birthday to Evernight, I have been following this publisher since the beginning and just love the diversity of it’s authors as well as the stories they put out.
    I already liked your FB page and have started following you via Twitter 🙂

  5. Sounds wonderful! I will have to check out your books. 🙂
    Thank you for sharing.
    Happy Birthday to Evernight.
    FB ~ Tina Becker
    trb0917 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

